ca

Database of Members ~ Sep 20, 2017


There are 26 members in this directory.
Members are grouped by State first then by city.
To find a member in your area, search for your or near-by cities.

Jerry M. Green Gold Member
CREA, Retired Member
Owner
Jerrygreen433@aol.com
JCAP GLOBAL CO.
(856) 428-9800
80 Barclay Shopping Center #3
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
http://www.globaloan.com
~ Member since: 1976

William Abele Gold Member
CREA,CCRA
Owner, Broker, Appraiser, Valuation Consultant
wabele@comcast.net
Bill Abele Realty, Inc.
(609) 387-1777
2002 Mount Holly Rd.
Burlington, NJ  08016
~ Member since: 1986


Patrick J. Kenny Gold Member
Retired
Appraiser, Real Estate Broker
c21kenny1@aol.com
Century 21 Kenny Realty
(201) 451-4500
1725 Kennedy Blvd.
Jersey City, NJ 07305
~ Member since: 1987


Elliot N. Small Gold Member
CREA, CCRA
Professional Member, Valuation Consultant
esmall1291@aol.com
The Expansion Group, Inc.
(212) 265-1220
1291 Fayette St.
Teaneck, NJ 07666-2119
~ Member since: 1989


Joseph Peter Koribanics Gold Member
RPM
Professional Member
jpkoribanics2@gmail.com
New Jersey Real Estate Group, Inc.
(201) 778-2221
685 Van Houten Ave.
Clifton, NJ 07013
~ Member since: 1990


Louis F. Haitmanek Gold Member
RPM
Owner, President, Professional Member
louhait@aol.com
Haitmanek Engineering Associates
(973) 377-7581
7 Woodcrest Rd.
Florham Park, NJ 07932
~ Member since: 1991


Robert F. Layton Gold Member
RPM
Tax Administrator
rlayton@co.bergen.nj.us
Bergen County Board of Taxation
(201) 336-6301
1 Bergen County Plaza-Room 370
Hackensack, NJ 07601
~ Member since: 1998


Suzanne G. Jahn Gold Member
CREA, CCRA
Owner
sjahn1@mac.com
Jahn Real Estate, LLC
(201) 327-9494
205 N. Franklin Turnpike
Ramsey, NJ 07446
~ Member since: 2003


Edwin O. Jahn Gold Member
CREA, CCRA
Owner
sjahn@njrealestate.com
Jahn Real Estate, LLC
(201) 327-9494
205 N. Franklin Turnpike
Ramsey, NJ 07446
~ Member since: 2004


Anthony Cutaia Gold Member
CREA
Director of Taxation
acutaia@att.com
AT&T, Inc.
(908) 234-8675
One AT&T Way #2B118E
Bedminster, NJ 07921
http://www.att.com
~ Member since: 2004

Dave Bossart Gold Member
CCRA
Certified Commerical Real Estate Appraiser
bossart@aol.com
Property Research
(973) 584-6855
193 U.S. Hwy. Bldg. #1
Flanders, NJ 07836
~ Member since: 2005


Joseph J. Sorrentino Gold Member
RPM
Professional Member
sorrentino@leht.com
Little Egg Harbor Township
(609) 296-7241
665 Radio Rd.
Little Egg Harbor, NJ 08087
~ Member since: 2010


Sara Schaeffer Gold Member
RTA
Registered Trainee Appraiser
prisaralaw@gmail.com

(609) 216-6257

,  
~ Member since: 2017


Thomas A. Jones
CREA
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Willam C. Anderson
CREA
Caldwell, NJ 07006
Andrew Alfano
CREA
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
Michael P. DeMatteo
CREA
New Egypt, NJ 08533
Terrell D. Clark
RTA
Edison, NJ 08837
John G. Rinaldi
CREA
Toms River, NJ 08753
Jackie Rinaldi
CREA
Toms River, NJ 08753
David J. Greck
RTA
Northfield, NJ 08225
Alan J. Pitts
RTA
Rahway, NJ 07065
Carl A. Stuono
RTA
Towaco, NJ 07082
Brian Paolella
RTA
Union, NJ 07083
Fredrick Buehier
RTA
Sewell, NJ 08080
Robert C. Silcox
CREA
Mount Holly, NJ 08060