ca

Database of Members ~ Oct 22, 2018


There are 27 members in this directory.
Members are grouped by State first then by city.
To find a member in your area, search for your or near-by cities.

Jerry M. Green Gold Member
CREA, Retired Member
Owner
Jerrygreen433@aol.com
JCAP GLOBAL CO.
(856) 428-9800
80 Barclay Shopping Center #3
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
http://www.globaloan.com
~ Member since: 1976

Patrick J. Kenny Gold Member
Retired
Appraiser, Real Estate Broker
c21kenny1@aol.com
Century 21 Kenny Realty
(201) 451-4500
1725 Kennedy Blvd.
Jersey City, NJ 07305
~ Member since: 1987


Joseph Peter Koribanics Gold Member
RPM
Professional Member
jpkoribanics2@gmail.com
New Jersey Real Estate Group, Inc.
(201) 778-2221
685 Van Houten Ave.
Clifton, NJ 07013
~ Member since: 1990


Louis F. Haitmanek Gold Member
RPM
Sales Associate
louhait@aol.com
Weichert Realtors
(973) 714-8640

Florham Park, NJ 07932
~ Member since: 1991


Robert F. Layton Gold Member
RPM
Tax Administrator
rlayton@co.bergen.nj.us
Bergen County Board of Taxation
(201) 336-6301
1 Bergen County Plaza-Room 370
Hackensack, NJ 07601
~ Member since: 1998


Suzanne G. Jahn Gold Member
CREA, CCRA
Owner
sjahn1@mac.com
Jahn Real Estate, LLC
(201) 327-9494
1 Erie Plaza
Ramsey, NJ 07446
~ Member since: 2003


Edwin O. Jahn Gold Member
CREA, CCRA
Owner
sjahn@njrealestate.com
Jahn Real Estate, LLC
(201) 327-9494
1 Erie Plaza
Ramsey, NJ 07446
~ Member since: 2004


Anthony Cutaia Gold Member
CREA
Director of Taxation
acutaia@att.com
AT&T, Inc.
(908) 234-8675
One AT&T Way #2B118E
Bedminster, NJ 07921
http://www.att.com
~ Member since: 2004

Dave Bossart Gold Member
CCRA
Certified Commerical Real Estate Appraiser
bossart@aol.com
Property Research
(973) 584-6855

Long Branch, NJ 07740
~ Member since: 2005


Joseph J. Sorrentino Gold Member
RPM
Professional Member
sorrentino@leht.com
Little Egg Harbor Township
(609) 296-7241
665 Radio Rd.
Little Egg Harbor, NJ 08087
~ Member since: 2010


Valerie M. Jahn Gold Member
RPM
Owner
1sjahn@njrealestate.com
Jahn Real Estate, LLC
(201) 327-9494
1 Erie Plaza
Ramsey, NJ 07446
~ Member since: 2017


Thomas A. Jones
CREA
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
William Abele
CREA,CCRA
Burlington, NJ  08016
Willam C. Anderson
CREA
Caldwell, NJ 07006
Andrew Alfano
CREA
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
Elliot N. Small
CREA, CCRA
Teaneck, NJ 07666-2119
Michael P. DeMatteo
CREA
New Egypt, NJ 08533
Terrell D. Clark
RTA
Edison, NJ 08837
John G. Rinaldi
CREA
Toms River, NJ 08753
Jackie Rinaldi
CREA
Toms River, NJ 08753
David J. Greck
RTA
Northfield, NJ 08225
Alan J. Pitts
RTA
Rahway, NJ 07065
Carl A. Stuono
RTA
Towaco, NJ 07082
Brian Paolella
RTA
Union, NJ 07083
Fredrick Buehier
RTA
Sewell, NJ 08080
Sara Schaeffer
RTA
,  
Robert C. Silcox
CREA
Mount Holly, NJ 08060